Just call me Zorro

100_0450I’m thinking about putting this picture on my resume. Even without the cape it exhibits my incredible talent for wiping out the bad guys and saving the world in general. It’s definitely the stache. Oh who am I kidding. I’m just freaking awesome no matter how you look at it.

Now that we have my self esteem in check I am sure to gain copious offers of employment. Who wouldn’t want me doing their payroll or organizing their files? Eureka! I had an epiphany! The next time I go to see Mr. Shrink and extremely large cape guy is there I’ll bring my stache and we will make an awesome duo!

12 thoughts on “Just call me Zorro

  1. DUH'Merica

    Do it. I once created a resume that listed several of my true thoughts about life. It was a bit offensive, but felt good. Only problem was, no one responded, but I’m sure someone laughed.

    Reply
  2. princessfairyzooboo

    This is by far the BEST alter ego I’ve come across. Bravo! Brava! The potential for (good-willed, of course!) butt-kicking is outstanding.
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

