I have no direction. Just wandering about aimlessly.

100_0442The sun was pretty coming up over the barn this morning. Today I am painting the walls in one of the rental houses behind the barn/office. I’ve pretty much ran out of things to do. I don’t mind painting though. Physical labor is nice every now and then. It gets old sitting behind a desk every day.  The ceiling in this house is vaulted so I’m running up and down a ten foot ladder. It’s good to be doing something constructive.

This Friday our last open contract should be completed. Then what?

I have no idea.

Change is a comin’.

2 thoughts on “I have no direction. Just wandering about aimlessly.

  1. Gloria241

    I know the feeling of hanging loose and not knowing what tomorrow is going to be is hard, but I am sure it will all work out for the best. Over the years I have known you there have been lots of ups and downs but you always bounce on to something better. You will this time too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

