Perched on the branch of life

Clear The Way

Clear The Way

Perched:

Here I sit perched upon the branch of my choosing. I am here because I want to be. I will not whine. I have placed myself here. I will soar through this life.

“I will mount up with wings like eagles, I will run and not grow weary, I will walk and not grow faint.” Isaiah 40:31

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/14/daily-prompt-bookworm/

Daily Prompt: Bookworms

by michelle w. on September 14, 2013

Grab the nearest book. Open it and go to the tenth word. Do a Google Image Search of the word. Write about what the image brings to mind.

17 thoughts on “Perched on the branch of life

  1. Pingback: Floating | Motherhood and Beyond

  2. Pingback: My nearest book | Life & Times

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Bookworms | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Stay | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: Words, Words, Words… | Tommia's Tablet

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Bookworms | My Atheist Blog

  7. Pingback: Being a Teacher | A mom's blog

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Bookworms | MythRider

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Bookworms: Historian | MythRider

  10. Pingback: Am I really much of a bookworm anymore? | Rob's Surf Report

  11. Pingback: Verona | The Silver Leaf Journal

  12. Pingback: Where? | The Silver Leaf Journal

  13. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Bookworms | Joe's Musings

  14. Pingback: Spoiler Alert: You Die in the End | Jotting Down Life

Leave a Reply

