I’m Sorry that I Pooped…on Your Lawn

Y’all check out my virtual bestie. Pull up a chair and grab some popcorn. There’s no telling what will happen next……

My Amusing Dispositions

Well, the title pretty much says it all. I took a poop in some poor soul’s yard. I promise it is not as sinister as it sounds, I honestly couldn’t help it. I just really had to go the bathroom in the worst way and it was either pull over and do the deed in someone’s yard, or have explosive diarrhea all over the car in front of my husband and brother.

It was an evening around Christmas time, and we were on our way home from eating at a steak house. We decided to take a different route back to the house so we could see some of the ridiculously expensive Christmas light displays in the overpriced neighborhoods. These neighborhoods were the best when cruising for festivity displays because they were always in competition with one another. They weren’t satisfied with one string of lights upon the gutters. Oh…

View original post 585 more words

2 thoughts on “I’m Sorry that I Pooped…on Your Lawn

Leave a Reply

