Totally random and mindless. You can’t resist reading this. Don’t even bother to try.

My brain is overloaded with too much seriousness. I need some absurdity in my day. I think I’ll begin by making you look at ridiculously cute pictures of Pearl. You know you’re going to look. Seriously, she’s adorable. She gets that from me.  Do not worry. I am not vain. I am merely honest. Ok, so maybe I’m full of shit but look anyway. Here’s a little advice from Pearl:

FH000006

Stop and smell the flowers. Watch out for the bees though.

FH000011 (2)

Don’t cast your Pearls before the swine.

FH000010

Some days your ears just hang low. Go with it. Not every day can be a good ear day.

FH000014 (2)

Love the one you’re with even if they protest. They always want your kisses.

Mini

Don’t be afraid to show your inner Redneck. Mini-skirts and halter tops are always in style.

Baby

Never forget where you come from and make people say “awww” as much as possible.

Happy Thursday Y’all!

9 thoughts on “Totally random and mindless. You can’t resist reading this. Don’t even bother to try.

  1. The Laughing Nanny

    Sweet Pearl! We can learn a lot from our little critters. Mine is a Sweet Hershey, name for the chocolate kiss because he looks just like a chocolate kiss. They are so genuine! Pearl is so special! 🙂

    Reply
      1. The Laughing Nanny

        I love how we come up with names for our little darlings! Pearl caught my eye right to start with by your photo. A little darker in color and slightly smaller in size, but she reminded me so much of Hershey. 🙂

Leave a Reply

