Quick! Somebody call my Psychiatrist!

Me n Kenny

The squirrel is wearing the lipstick. That’s the secret code. Don’t ever forget it. We may need to use it in the future.

If I had a duck I’d name it Quackers and he would do some really funny duck stuff. These are the kind of thoughts that run through my head when I am idle. I should never be idle. Seriously, someone could get hurt. Some days my brain seems to cycle so fast there are constant images rambling through that seem to have nothing to do with each other. Just complete chaos. I’ll see cute animals, a grand palace, an apostle doing apostle things, a murder, a new way to work out, all while trying to remember if I put the clothes in the dryer. It’s just nonstop spinning. Maybe that’s why I rarely ever get bored. I can entertain myself just by closing my eyes.

Your scared now aren’t you? Your thinking, this girl is completely bonkers and I so want to be her friend. Well congratulations! Today and today only I am running a special on friendship. For three easy payments of $29.95 I will be your best friend and listen to all of your incessant whining. We will eat butter pecan ice cream and watch a chick flick. Void where prohibited. Some assembly required.

Leave a Reply

